What our customers are saying

Total Reviews: 3907
29th June 2022
1
Seen this on another website but was cheaper to buy from here. Good quality vape juice with lots of ...  asty flavour. 5*   Read more
- Stephanie
29th June 2022
1
Delivery on time, good concentrate, will definitely order again
- James C
29th June 2022
1
Very good fast delivery and great service
- Jason
28th June 2022
1
Very nice vape juice that is full of flavour. 5*
- Sophie
28th June 2022
1
Fantastic quality of flavour. Let it steep for 4+ weeks and you will be heavily rewarded with a deli ...  ious vape juice.   Read more
- Andy
28th June 2022
1
Brilliant cherry flavour, sweet and tasty. Clean and fresh from the menthol side of things. Easy all ...  day vape! 5*   Read more
- Nick
28th June 2022
1
The liquid I always come back for. Still one of the best juices in my opinion. 5*
- Simon
28th June 2022
1
Delicious!!
- Natasha99
28th June 2022
1
I am a man of variety, never have i vaped the same flavour twice, until now after trying this flavou ...  . It is top top quality and such a fantastic flavour. 5*   Read more
- Brian
27th June 2022
1
Really refreshing, very flavoursome, smooth and respectable to coils. 5*
- Chris
27th June 2022
1
The flavour i keep coming back for. Only intended to use it for a wedding but the flavour is unlike ...  nything i have had before and it's got me.   Read more
- Jamie
27th June 2022
1
Lovely flavour that just gets better with time. Very smooth and great on coils. 5*
- Jayne
27th June 2022
1
Brilliant kit that has everything you need to make 150ml of juice. I use the Heisenberg flavour and ...  t is just great. 5*   Read more
- Steven
27th June 2022
1
Fantastic flavour. 5*
- Graham
24th June 2022
1
Been buying this since OHW - The Man has been out of stock. Really good substitute but would still r ...  ther OHW if i can get it (alchemist i hope you are reading this!!!)   Read more
- Brett
24th June 2022
1
Nice flavour, added to my collection/rotation.
- Josh
23rd June 2022
1
One of the best new flavours i have had for some time. It is delicious and a real SNV. Mixed at 20% ...  s advised! 5*   Read more
- Gareth
23rd June 2022
1
Very nice, the flavours combine perfectly to give off a smooth, deep flavour.
- Mark
23rd June 2022
1
Never used or heard of this place but thanks to google i am now saving £££'s buying my elf bars f ...  om here. Brilliant value when buying 5 and if you buy 10 its free delivery. They have all the flavours available and delivery is quick. Buy with confidence 5*   Read more
- Gemma
22nd June 2022
1
Quick relaibley informed delivery service and a top quality product. 5*
- Lee Grimmer
22nd June 2022
1
A delicious fruity coconcotion. 5*
- Lou
22nd June 2022
1
Nice strong fruit flavour with a subtle cool twist. Very easy to vape and i am enjoying it.
- Daniel
22nd June 2022
1
Absolutely delicious, fast becoming my go to flavour over bunce!
- Sandra
22nd June 2022
1
Lovely stuff, good level of flavour and really good on my coils! 5*
- Gavin
22nd June 2022
5
This is been my favourite e-liquid ever since the people at dinner lady came out with it and it won ...  he best E-liquid of (I think 2016) could be wrong with the date but who cares the liquid speaks for itself. Been looking for a mix or a clone to replicate the original for years as I begrudge to pay the amount what they ask for in the shops. So THANK YOU DINNER LADY FOR FINALLY MAKING A CONCENTRATE 5 OUT 5 STARS ON THE MIX and thank you Alchemist cupboard for stocking it   Read more
- Chris
21st June 2022
1
Been buying this juice for £15 for 50ml from my local shop, decided to have a look online and found ...  this kit which works out 150ml for £15. Was a bit sceptical but decided to take a risk. I've sicne bought this kit 4 more times, all with the same flavour. It's easy to make and the value is exceptional. It now costs me just £15 for 3 bottles, all for making it myself. Wish i had of found it sooner!   Read more
- Adam
21st June 2022
1
Great flavour which is easy to vape all day, I bought the kit and for £17 its fantastic value for 2 ...  0ml of vape juice. 5*   Read more
- Tony
21st June 2022
1
Honestly, one of the best flavours i have tasted in a vape. So fruity and tasty. 5*
- Claire
21st June 2022
1
Fantastic juice! Like a sweet shop rhubarb custard flavour, which works great for me, as i love the ...  weets just not the real thing. Found the rhubarb to be there immediately, but the custard didn't start to come out for a good week or so, after 3 weeks it was perfect and good to vape for my taste.   Read more
- Richard
21st June 2022
1
A lovely citrus style flavour, orange vapes I've found in the past can be quite harsh, but this is s ...  ooth as a whistle and very flavourful. Will be buying again.   Read more
- Tom
21st June 2022
1
Been using this for yonks, one of the best liquids/flavours in the game. 5*
- Martin
21st June 2022
1
Brilliant flavour, just like the sweets i had as a kid. 5*
- Kevin
21st June 2022
1
Great flavour and lots of it!
- Andy
17th June 2022
1
Tastes just like a fruit smoothie. 5*
- Stephen
17th June 2022
1
Outstanding replication of the nesquick style strawberry milkshake flavour. 5*
- Jason
17th June 2022
1
Brilliant - purchased on a whim, always searching for a new strawberry vape, stumbled on this websit ...  and seemed legit, so i took a gamble! This time it paid off, as i was delivered this fantastic tasting e-liquid that is full of flavour. Already scouting their other strawberry blends and will be trying them all 100%.   Read more
- Rhys
Loading image