What our customers are saying

Total Reviews: 2622
19th January 2021
1
Quality Stuff, mixed at 20% it has loads of flavour, i think it tastes exactly like the blackcurrant ...  tunes. This has quickly become a firm favourite of mine. Keep up the great work TAC.   Read more
- Kenny
19th January 2021
1
Fantastic authentic custard vape juice. Deep long lasting flavour. 5*
- Andrew
19th January 2021
1
Sweet & Delicious strawberry e-liquid.
- Victoria
19th January 2021
1
Amazing, a real refreshing, natural flavour.
- Jimmy Boyer
19th January 2021
1
A simple, yet brilliant blackcurrant flavour.
- Razz
19th January 2021
1
Highly enjoyable vape liquid, the best i have had yet. 5*
- Jenny
18th January 2021
1
A lovely sweet peachy lemonade style flavour. I will buy this time and time again. 5*
- Melanie
18th January 2021
1
If you make your own juice, you will know finding a good coffee is near on impossible, i gave up try ...  ng to make it a when i found this one, knocks every other coffee flavour i have tried or made out of the park. if you like coffee you will love this.   Read more
- David M
18th January 2021
1
Top quality flavour that is the real deal, easy to make and easy to vape, so i'm glad its nice an ch ...  ap for 150ml.   Read more
- John
18th January 2021
1
Lovely flavour, very smooth. 5*
- Jean
15th January 2021
1
Well worth the 4 week plus steep, its crazy good, just like jelly n custard. So glad i got the 500ml ...  bottle as i just can't put it down.   Read more
- Liam
15th January 2021
1
Incredible value for a top quality juice. Easy to make and tastes like the real thing.
- Dave
15th January 2021
1
5* - A very enjoyable experience. Will be buying again.
- Paul Anderson
14th January 2021
1
Good honest eliquids that taste as described. Swift delivery. Impressed first time customer.
- Adam J
14th January 2021
1
The best in the business, nothing like the original Version 1 Vanilla Custard from Capella, for any ...  IY custard juice. 5*   Read more
- Antony Goss
14th January 2021
1
Just like the classic sweets i used to buy as a kid. Gets a bit much after a while and no chance of ...  etting it out of your coil afterwards, but nevertheless its a great flavour, just not an ADV for me. 4*   Read more
- Glen
14th January 2021
1
Brilliant! Mixed at 20% and there was more than enough flavour for me. Excellent coffee taste, with ...  spicy gingerbread twist. 250ml went quick so back for the bigger bottle.   Read more
- Ian
14th January 2021
1
A very fruity flavour/taste with a punchy ice kick. 5*
- Steve
14th January 2021
1
Very enjoyable flavour, very nice apple sweetie flavour.
- Sarah
14th January 2021
1
Seriously good flavour, exactly what i was looking for, a soft subtle tobacco flavour, paired with s ...  mething bakery style, the biscuit didn't disappoint, two flavours work perfectly together.   Read more
- Robbie
13th January 2021
1
Seriously good flavour.
- Stephen
13th January 2021
1
Purchased this off the back of reviews, been a customer for a good few years, but never tried this o ...  e and boy is it good. So much going on in the flavour department, every puff is like a different mixture of the featured flavours of Coconut and a caramel. If you are looking at these reviews, do you self a favour and buy 2 bottles, because one just wont be enough. 5*   Read more
- Duncan
13th January 2021
1
Beautiful creamy custard juice, with a sweet and tart raspberry finish. Very moreish.
- Matthew
12th January 2021
1
Top quality, smooth and sweet Banana, rich and creamy Fudge, perfect combination. Mixed at 20% and s ...  eeped for 2 weeks and was spot on! 5*   Read more
- Simon
12th January 2021
1
Brilliant flavours for making DIY e-liquids with. Very fond of the blackcurrant flavour and is used ...  n most of my mixes.   Read more
- Scott Mathers
11th January 2021
1
Full on apple and blackcurrant flavoured vape juice. 5*
- Gemma Mcgee
11th January 2021
1
If you like Ginger Cake, you will love this liquid.
- Pat
11th January 2021
1
Fantastic vape juice and brilliant speedy service. 5*
- Sharron
11th January 2021
1
Very well crafted flavour. A good mix of Creamy vanilla and coconut makes for a truly delicious vape ...  5*   Read more
- Neil
8th January 2021
1
I thought i would see if this really was as good as the real stuff and mix for the first time myself ...  over Christmas, as it's a favourite of mine but bloody expensive off the shelf. I am delighted to confirm when mixed at 20% and left alone for a week it is EXACTLY the same flavour. so chuffed as i will literally save a fortune, i like other dinner lady vapes but notice there isn't a lemon tart, fingers crossed it will be released soon. If you like dinner ladys you will love this. 5*   Read more
- Jack
8th January 2021
1
Fantastic liquid. Absolutely delicious 5*
- Susan
8th January 2021
1
Very good flavourings for making your own vape juices with. The fruit type flavours are excellent an ...  very true to taste. Would recommend to anyone who makes their own.   Read more
- Dale
7th January 2021
1
Finally, a Chocolate vape that actually tastes of chocolate, on top a delicious biscuit. easy 5*
- Greg
7th January 2021
1
Treated myself to a bottle over the festive season and its still the alchemists BEST juice! Used to ...  e my all day vape when i first started but now i just use it as a treat from time to time. Hasn't lost any of its sparkle and tastes the same as it did 6 years ago, Bloody Brilliant!   Read more
- Jason Gibbs
7th January 2021
1
Wonderful natural flavour, slightly floral but i like that in a juice. Very subtle garden mint, does ...  't distract from the fruity flavours. 5*   Read more
- Claire
6th January 2021
5
Get “the man” as soon as you can if you love a VERY GOOD, VERY WELL CRAFTED strawberries and cre ...  m/milk. Lovely layered flavours, definitely the original recipe from the old USA 180 ml bottles. I Love this stuff!!!! BUY IT!!! YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻😃😃🤯🤓🤓   Read more
- johngorexbox
Loading image